PaperCity Magazine

May 2019- Dallas

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 74 of 95

FOUNDING PARTNERS The Eugene McDermott Foundation Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger PRESENTING SPONSOR JPMorgan Chase & Co. NASHER PRIZE MONTH SPONSOR Gagosian JURY SPONSOR The Eugene McDermott Foundation EDUCATION & COMMUNITY SPONSOR The Donna Wilhelm Family Fund OFFICIAL VEHICLE Classic BMW / Sheryl and Eric Maas WINE SPONSOR Resolution Capital / Debbie and Eric Green PRESENTING MEDIA PARTNER Belo Media Group MEDIA PARTNERS KERA's Art & Seek PaperCity PRINT SPONSOR Ussery Printing Company DIALOGUES SPONSORS Janelle and Alden Pinnell / The Pinnell Foundation Stephen Friedman Gallery GRADUATE SYMPOSIUM SPONSORS Lee Cobb and Lucilo Peña Lisa Dawson and Thomas Maurstad Martha and Max Wells PREFERRED HOTEL PARTNER The Adolphus PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION SPONSOR Dallas Area Rapid Transit UNDERWRITERS DIRECTOR John W. Dayton Frost Bank Fanchon and Howard Hallam Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger Cindy and Howard Rachofsky Nancy and Richard Rogers CURATOR Nancy and Clint Carlson Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo David Zwirner Jennifer and John Eagle Mark Giambrone HALL Arts Residences Hartland and Mackie Family Hauser & Wirth Marguerite Steed Hoffman and Thomas W. Lentz The Kaleta A. Doolin Foundation Cynthia and Forrest Miller Allen and Kelli Questrom Catherine and Will Rose Deedie Rose Sharon and Michael Young SCULPTOR Michael Corman and Kevin Fink Marion T. Flores Jeanne and Michael Klein Cece and Ford Lacy Locke Lord / Diane and Stuart Bumpas Susan and Bill Montgomery Nancy Perot and Rod Jones Selwyn Rayzor and Richard Moses Elizabeth Redleaf Ann and Donald Short Vaughn O. Vennerberg II Patricia J. Villareal and Thomas S. Leatherbury Christen and Derek Wilson SUPPORTER Flauren and Jason Bender Joanne L. Bober Megan Ruth Bowdon-Wilkinson and Joey Wilkinson Kay and Elliot Cattarulla Cheim & Read Capera Ryan / Christie's Lindsey and J. Patrick Collins Tania and Roberto Díaz Sesma Lauren Embrey Bess and Ted Enloe galerie frank elbaz Kenny Goss Elaina and Gary Gross Julie and Ken Hersh Kasmin Gallery Amy and Harlan Korenvaes Lisa and Peter Kraus Erin Mathews Janie and Cappy McGarr Shirley and William McIntyre Jenny and Richard Mullen Jessica and Dirk Nowitzki Paula Cooper Gallery Perrotin Barbara and Randall Rosenblatt Lizzie and Dan Routman Lisa and John Runyon Cindy and Armond Schwartz Stephanie and William Sick Gay and William Solomon Charlie Adamski Caulkins / Sotheby's Southwestern Medical Foundation Wendy and Jeremy Strick Marlene and John Sughrue Emily and Steve Summers Susanne Vielmetter Sally Warren and Jeff Jackson White Cube Marnie and Kern Wildenthal A SPECIAL THANKS TO Advantage Valet Aesop Kim Dawson Agency Quin Mathews Films Sound Ideas WITH APPRECIATION TO THE 2019 NASHER PRIZE SUPPORTERS Save the date for the Nasher Prize Award Gala on April 4, 2020. Left to Right: Howard Hallam, Fanchon Hallam, and John Dayton; Jessica Nowitzki, Nancy Rogers, Nasiba Hartland Mackie, Sharon Young, and Federica Fanari; David Haemisegger, Nancy Nasher, Isabelle Haemisegger, and Sarah Haemisegger. Photos: Daniel Driensky

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of PaperCity Magazine - May 2019- Dallas