PaperCity Magazine

PaperCity Dallas April 2022

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 80 of 131

2022 NASHER PRIZE CHAIRS Nancy Carlson Adriana Perales NASHER SCULPTURE CENTER DIRECTOR Jeremy Strick 2022 NASHER PRIZE JURY Sir David Adjaye OBE Phyllida Barlow DBE RA Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev Lynne Cooke Briony Fer Hou Hanru Yuko Hasegawa Pable León de la Barra Sir Nicholas Serota CH 2022 SPONSORS Jury Sponsor The Eugene McDermott Foundation Education & Community Programs Sponsors The Donna Wilhelm Family Fund Gagosian Presenting Media Partner The Dallas Morning News Wine Sponsor Green Family Art Foundation Official Hotel Partner HALL Arts Hotel Dallas / HALL Arts Residences Dialogues Sponsors Bowdon Family Foundation Michael Corman and Kevin Fink Hartland and Mackie Family Marian Goodman Gallery Patricia J. Villareal and Thomas S. Leatherbury Graduate Symposium Sponsors Lisa Dawson and Thomas Maurstad / Lucilo Peña and Lee Cobb Locke Lord LLP Dialogues Media Partner Wallpaper* Media Partners KERA's Art and Seek PaperCity 2022 UNDERWRITERS AND SUPPORTERS Partners Nancy and Clint Carlson Frost Bank Cindy and Howard Rachofsky Advocates John W. Dayton Jennifer and John Eagle The Edward W. Rose III Family Fund at the Dallas Foundation kurimanzutto Cynthia and Forrest Miller Allen and Kelli Questrom Friends Marion Flores and Frank Rees / Cece and Ford Lacy Fundación Almine y Bernard Ruiz-Picasso para el Arte Mark Giambrone Marguerite Hoffman and Tom Lentz Interceramic JP Morgan Chase Susan and Bill Montgomery Adriana and Guillermo Perales Catherine and Will Rose Ginny Searcy Vaughn O. Vennerberg II Sharon and Michael Young Supporters Joanne L. Bober Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo Kay and Elliot Cattarulla Joan Davidow and Stuart Glass Lauryn Gayle and Tom White Elaina and Gary Gross Julie Hersh Kosnik Pauline Karpidas / The Karpidas Family John Morace and Tom Kennedy Jenny and Richard Mullen Barbara and Randall Rosenblatt Ruthie and Jay Pack Gowri and Alex Nila K. Sharma Ann and Donald Short Wendy and Jeremy Strick Karen and Howard J. Weiner 2022 HOST COMMITTEE Elaine and Neils Agather Jennifer and Peter Altabef Simona Beal Megan Ruth Bowdon-Wilkinson Diane and Stuart Bumpas Charlie and Jory Caulkins Mary M. Cook Michael Corman and Kevin Fink John W. Dayton Lauren Embrey Marion T. Flores Abigail and William Floyd Mark Giambrone Carol and Don Glendenning Joyce Goss The Honorable Kathryn Hall and Mr. Craig Hall Fanchon and Howard Hallam Faisal Halum and Brian Bolke Margaret and Barry Hancock Shannon and Mark Hart Nasiba and Thomas Hartland-Mackie Pilar and Jay Henry Julie Hersh Kosnik Marguerite Hoffman and Tom Lentz Elisabeth Karpidas Pauline Karpidas Cece and Ford Lacy Tara Lewis and John Swords Lynn and Allan McBee Pat and Charles McEvoy Cynthia and Forrest Miller Lisa and Wayne Moore Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger Jessica and Dirk Nowitzki Lucilo Peña and Lee Cobb Janelle and Alden Pinnell Allen and Kelli Questrom Cindy and Howard Rachofsky Selwyn Rayzor and Richard Moses Nancy C. and Richard R. Rogers Deedie Rose Cindy and Armond Schwartz Peggy and Carl Sewell Phoebe and Bobby Tudor Vaughn O. Vennerberg II Patricia J. Villareal and Thomas S. Leatherbury Anne Clayton and Jacques Vroom III Donna M. Wilhelm Christen and Derek Wilson Robert and Nicky Wilson Dr. Megan M. Wood and Mr. Brady K. Wood Sharon and Michael Young 2022 Nasher Prize Sponsor, Underwriter, and Host Committee listings as of February 24, 2022 WITH APPRECIATION TO THE 2022 NASHER PRIZE SUPPORTERS Nasher Prize 2022 Chairs / Nancy Carlson and Adriana Perales Save the date for the Nasher Prize Award Gala on April 1, 2023. Left to Right: Nairy Baghramian, Nancy Carlson, and Adriana Perales. Photo by Daniel Driensky

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of PaperCity Magazine - PaperCity Dallas April 2022