PaperCity Magazine

PaperCity Dallas May 2023

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 71 of 83

WITH APPRECIATION TO THE 2023 NASHER PRIZE SUPPORTERS 2023 NASHER PRIZE CHAIRS Mar y McDermott Cook Grace Cook NASHER SCULPTURE CENTER DIRECTOR Jeremy Strick 2023 NASHER PRIZE JURY Nair y Baghramian Pablo Leon de la Barra Carolyn Christov-Barkargiev Lynne Cook Briony Fer Hou Hanru Yuko Hasegawa Sir Nicholas Serota CH Nasher Prize Sponsors Presenting Sponsors The Eugene McDermott Foundation Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger Education and Community Programs Sponsors The Donna Wilhelm Family Fund Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo / The Dorothea L. Leonhardt Foundation Patricia J. Villareal and Thomas S. Leatherbur y Wine Sponsor Green Family Art Foundation Cocktail Reception Sponsor JPMorgan Chase & Co. Dialogues Sponsors Bowdon Family Foundation Michael Corman and Kevin Fink Gagosian Janelle and Alden Pinnell / The Pinnell Foundation Graduate Symposium Sponsors Lisa Dawson and Tom Maurstad / Lucilo Peña and Lee Cobb Greenberg Traurig, LLP Hotel Sponsor HALL Arts Hotel Dallas / HALL Arts Residences Presenting Media Partner The Dallas Morning News Media Partners KERA PaperCity NASHER PRIZE UNDERWRITERS Leaders Anonymous Nancy C. and Richard R. Rogers Partners Frost Bank Cindy and Howard Rachofsky Advocates John W. Dayton Jennifer and John Eagle Fanchon and Howard Hallam Cynthia and Forrest Miller Allen and Kelli Questrom Vaughn O. Vennerberg II Friends Jennifer and Peter Altabef Nancy and Clint Carlson Mark Giambrone Marguerite Steed Hoffman Locke Lord LLP Susan and Bill Montgomer y Adriana and Guillermo Perales Katherine and Eric Reeves Sharon and Michael Young Supporters Dr. Robert Bossard, M.D. Diane and Hal Brierley Leland Burk and Thomas Feulmer Annika Cail Kay and Elliot Cattarulla Christie's Kelly and Jack Cornell Talley Dunn Marion Flores and Frank Rees Bobby Gibbs Gladstone Galler y Elaina and Gar y Gross Will and Tammy Cotton Hartnett Kim and Greg Hext M.R. and Evelyn Hudson Foundation Amber and Grafton Ifill Ambassador Ron Kirk and Matrice Ellis-Kirk Mr. and Mrs. Peter A. Kraus Cece and Ford Lacy Carol and John Lev y Dominique Lév y and Brett Gor v y Lisson Galler y W. W. Lynch Foundation Marian Goodman Galler y Lynn and Allan McBee Jessica and Dirk Nowitzki Paula Cooper Galler y Phillips Vin and Caren Prothro Foundation Lorraine and Grier Raggio Ruth E. Robinson Catherine and Will Rose Deedie Rose Barbara Glazer Rosenblatt and Randall Lee Rosenblatt Family Fund of the Jewish Community Foundation Lizzie and Dan Routman Cindy and Armond Schwartz Ginny Searcy Gowri N. and Alex Nila K. Sharma Sogand Shoja Amanda and Charlie Shufeldt Sprüth Magers Sotheby's Southwestern Medical Foundation / UT Southwestern Medical Center Jacqueline and William Stavi-Raines Wendy and Jeremy Strick Marlene and John Sughrue Various Small Fires, Los Angeles / Dallas / Seoul Anne Clayton and Jacques Vroom III Marnie and Kern Wildenthal Christen and Derek Wilson Michelle Wong Sharon and Michael Young SPECIAL THANKS TO Wolfgang Puck Catering 2023 Nasher Prize Laureate Senga Nengudi with Nasher Prize chairs Mary McDermott Cook and Grace Cook at the Nasher Prize gala, April 1.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of PaperCity Magazine - PaperCity Dallas May 2023