PaperCity Magazine

January 2020- Dallas

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 49 of 83

T h e a n n u a l D a l l a s PaperCity Design Awards garnered more than 230 entries in 21 categories, with 2,500 images of projects downloaded into digital libraries for our judges: architect/designer Lee Ledbetter and designers David Kleinberg, Thomas Pheasant, Corey Damen Jenkins, Jay Jeffers, and Suzanne Kasler. The Design Awards celebration THE WINNING ENTRIES … BY ANNE LEE PHILLIPS was held in conjunction with Texas Design Week Dallas. The evening began with a cocktails at The Joule, followed by the awards presentation with master of ceremonies Martyn Lawrence Bullard. Christofle awards were presented to the winning designers and architects. In the audience were judges and Texas Design Week speakers David Kleinberg and Lee Ledbetter, as well as TXDW speakers Architectural Digest editor in chief Amy Astley, Jeffrey Bilhuber, photographer Pieter Estersohn, Lance Scott, Caleb Anderson with Drake Anderson, Carl Dellatore, Oliver Furth, Chesie Breen, and Rizzoli senior editor Sandy Gilbert. Thank you to our PaperCity Design Awards sponsors: Dunhill Partners, Dallas Design District, Bosch, Thermador, Gaggenau, The Joule, Room & Board, Forty Five Ten, The Shade Store, Christofle, and Swiggard Creative. DALLAS DeSIgN AWARDS 2019 Laura Lee Clark Interior Design Chad Dorsey Design Cathy Kincaid Interiors Simtharc Architects Allison Seidler Interiors Smitharc Architects Moore Design Group PAPERCITY

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of PaperCity Magazine - January 2020- Dallas