PaperCity Magazine

May 2018- Dallas

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 74 of 83

United Way of Metropolitan Dallas thanks TROY AIKMAN 2017-2018 Campaign Chair for his extraodinary leadership during this record-breaking campaign year! UNITED WAY OF METROPOLITAN DALLAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 20172018 MILLION DOLLAR CAMPAIGNS Anne Motsenbocker Chase, Chair Jason W. Downing Deloitte, Vice Chair; United Way Foundation of Metropolitan Dallas, Chair Michelle Vopni EY, Treasurer Troy Aikman, Annual Campaign Chair Rick Bridwell Bank of America Merrill Lynch Jorge Corral Accenture Regen Fearon Community Volunteer Richard Fedock ExxonMobil (Retired), Audit & Ethics Chair Manny Fernandez KPMG LLP Ed Galante Community Volunteer Deb Gibbins Mary Kay Corporation Cecily Gooch Vistra Energy Charlene Lake AT&T Pete Lerma Richards/Lerma Gail McDonald Transition Resources, Inc. Scott Moore PwC Bill Morrison Tenet Healthcare, Governance Chair Torrence Robinson Fluor Corporation Sandra Phillips Rogers Toyota Motor North America, Inc. Jennifer Saenz Frito-Lay North America Michael Sherman The Boston Consulting Group John Stephens AT&T Debra Brennan Tagg Brennan Financial Services, Community Impact Chair Julie Van Haren Texas Instruments Terri West Texas Instruments (Retired), Resource Development Chair Bob Wright Wright Connatser PLLC Chris Wyse Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of PaperCity Magazine - May 2018- Dallas